"Very satisfied" - Customer review by P.H. from Decatur, GA on 05/22/17

"I had previously used O'Callaghan which was an excellent experience. The Installers are absolutely Professionals, knowledgeable, & courteous to the homeowner, which is stellar. The best compliment to the company is that the workers were in & out almost unnoticably to the household.  - Customer review by C.F. from Sharpsburg, GA on 05/15/17

"The company was highly recommended. They did a great job and it was worth it! " - Customer review by T.P. from Atlanta, GA on 10/05/16

"As always, I was extremely satisfied with the service provided! Thank you! " - Customer review by D.M. from Woodstock, GA on 08/13/16

"I have been a client since I bought the house 18 years ago. Always quick to respond when I've had issues. "- Customer review by M.N. from Doraville, GA on 08/10/16

"All was very professional. They helped answer questions for customers who do not know anything about air conditioners. All very good. Loved staff and service. " - Customer review by j.p. from Newnan, GA on 07/19/16

"The two technicians who installed our new system were very courteous, professional and efficient. They also took the time to set up the new thermostat. " - Customer review by l.n. from Atlanta, GA on 06/29/16

"Thanks! The new 2 1/2 ton unit is just what was needed! " - Customer review by S.C. from Duluth, GA on 05/31/16

"From sales to implementation, your team was excellent to work with! " - Customer review by R.h. from Atlanta, GA on 05/31/16

"Excellent work! Thanks for the gift! " - Customer review by S.N. from Atlanta, GA on 05/23/16

"Very pleased! Thanks!" - Customer review by T.E. from Atlanta, GA on 12/13/15

"Comparing Trane products to Vennox is a comparison I think other customers would like to learn about. " - Customer review by R.G. from Atlanta, GA on 11/19/15

"The above question is difficult is difficult because you guys were hands down the most "complete" Trane dealer I received a quote from. Dennis is AWESOME. Installers were punctual and did a great job. I am very happy with my investment! " - Customer review by M.A. from Newnan, GA on 11/14/15

"Very professional, clean courteous. They explained the options. Great work guys!"- Customer review by C.C. from Sharpsburg, GA on 09/30/15

"My brother had just passed away and his air conditioning broke. I called O'Callahan and they were tremendous in fixing it right away. I do not live in Atlanta and was working long distance. " - Customer review by K.B. from Atlanta, GA on 08/24/15

"Couldn't have been better. Extremely nice people to deal with. " - Customer review by D.H. from Atlanta, GA on 07/22/15

"Thank you!" - Customer review by C.W. from Peachtree City, GA on 06/12/15

"The new furnace installation went well with Robb and Dalton. " - Customer review by D.H. from Atlanta, GA on 01/01/15

"Keep up the good work!" - Customer review by a company from Newnan, GA on 11/20/14

"Long time customer. This recent job was handled extremely well. " - Customer review by a company from Atlanta, GA on 07/13/14

"Excellent service. " - Customer review by a company from College Park, GA on 07/13/14

"Very pleasant and satisfactory experience and we really enjoy the A/C. " - Customer review by a company from Decatur, GA on 06/19/14

"Service excellent. You guys were great. Thanks very much for an excellent product, at a good price. I will refer you to others." - Customer review by a company from Fayetteville, GA on 05/24/14

© 2019  O'Callaghan